The Bomb Shelta Association - Rebirth 20 Years Later (CD) [DDR007]

Sold out
The Bomb Shelta Association - Rebirth 20 Years Later (CD) [DDR007]


The Bomb Shelta Association - Rebirth 20 Years Later CD (DDR007, Dust & Dope Recordings, 2020)

Featuring: Shylow, FEAR, Silent, Pillosnatchaz, Tekniq, Expertise, Protocol, Melicious D Emperor, Tyranny and GYNX.
Produced by: DJ Who Else, Shylow, Melicious D Emperor, FEAR & Tekniq.

Limited Edition CD - 350 Units.

Professionally pressed CD in jewel case packaging, 4-page booklet.

01. Intro
02. Shylow-Rebirth
03. Pillosnatchaz-Neva Rest
04. Silent Pro-File
05. Expertise-Myth
06. FEAR-Eye Kill Suckerzz
07. Pillosnatchaz-Lost Artic
08. Protocol-Unorthodox
09. Shylow-S.T.O.M.P
10 Tekniq-Redrum
11. Tyranny-Joke's On You
12. Melicious D Emperor-Fuck Em All
13. FEAR Ft. Shylow-The Unholy
14. Shylow-More Than Life
15. Pillosnatchaz Ft. Tyranny-3D Emcees
16. Pillosnatchaz-Reflections
17. BSA-7 Deadly Ciphers
18. Gynx-Outro

Dust & Dope Recordings 7th release is none other then the Bomb Shelta Association debut "Rebirth" , previously only available on limited cassette tape on Disturbed Minds Entertainment.

Sourced from the original masters, Rebirth 20 Years Later has been revisited and remastered by the Shelta's frontman Shylow, sequenced to fit a 74 minute compact disc, including 18 original selections from the OG tape.