Raw Breed - Killa Instinct (CD) [DDR003]

Sold out
Raw Breed - Killa Instinct (CD) [DDR003]

Raw Breed - Killa Instinct CD (DDR003, Dust & Dope Recordings, 2017)

Limited Edition CD - 300 Units.

Professionally pressed CD in jewel case packaging, 4-page booklet.

01. Welcome To My World
02. Killa Instinct
03. Lock Shit Down
04. U My Nigga (Skit)
05. That
06. Everyday Tactics
07. Carlitos Intro
08. Carlitos Way
09. Syndicate Love Interlude
10. Mouth Of Madness
11. Ghetto Life
12. Jungle Creed (Skit)
13. Real Life
14. Phone Interlude
15. LA LA All Day
16. Tricks Are For Boys, Games Are For Men
17. Bronx Bombers Interlude
18. Doin' This For Days
19. It's On Intro
20. It's on
21. Petro

Killa Instinct was scheduled for release 21 years ago but was tragically shelved due to its hardcore content. It has since remained one of the most sought after albums in hip hop.

Also known as the Banned Album for its hiatus with Warner Bros, Raw Breed's sophomore release Killa Instinct is now available on compact disc for the very first time

The audios were sourced from the original masters and aim to please those who have patiently waited 20+ years to own a physical copy.

Shout out to Thomas L. Stephanson aka SourceofMadnessMusic for his role in making this happen.

The album is limited to a one time pressing of 300 units. No different then any of our releases, once sold out the album will not be repressed.

Raw Breed - Carlito's Way music video: